Nauset Beach Lighthouse
Nauset Light was constructed in 1877 and was originally one of two lights in Chatham. It was moved to Eastham in 1923 to replace the Three sisters of Nauset, three small wood lighthouses that had been decommissioned. Nauset Light was originally all white, but in the 1940s was painted with the red section at the top, creating the iconic appearance of the lighthouse
Reminiscent of the French églomisé style, our Traditional scenes offer a most distinctive and professional gift of luxury. Well suited for display in either home or office, they are a source of pride for both sender and receiver. The paperweight, most glass products and “mini” products feature school color trim. Mirrors and pictures are ready to hang. Boxes include quality brass fittings. Proudly made in America.